LOVELY SUNDAY
First of all, yesterday was.. the best day ever in my life,,, never imagine the day like this would happen to me. I AM SO SO GRATEFUL for everything that happen that day. Let me just tell the details of the day.. I'm actually planning to go there earlier so I could get ready for everything.. So after my parents send me back to the collage, I go to get ready faster since I know that I'm gonna take a while to doll up myself. I think at 9am, I already get ready and waiting for 10am.. I want to go earlier but he called me suddenly,, So after we ended our call, I order a grab really fast before he go to the place. Gladly, the grab was safe and faster enough to go there. After that, I take a mall tour there to figure out the place and yup, I'm so freaking nervous of waiting, my hand was so cold. I never felt cold at the mall usually,, I am just so nervous of everything.. I keep on checking myself while waiting somewhere. After a minute, I go discover a place to eat and wanted to wait somewhere and suddenly my heart drop when I saw someone similar infront of me and guess what? I'm hiding at the side of escalator because I'm just so afraid that time hahahahaha I'm just not ready yet, so I'm going far away from them hahahaha, It was tired actually.. and I want to go there but yeah I'm lying to him hahaha I said that I just arrived there hahahahaha,,
Then, he called me to find me,, I'm hiding like always because I want to see him first before he see me.. I was still feel so nervous for our second meet.. My eyes meet his eye and I can't stop looking at him, yeah I must be crazy hahahahahah just ignore me btw,,, gladly we walk side by side, I think I'm gonna watch him if I walk behind him hahaha My impression for the second meet was literally the same as the first one, yup,,, his handsome maybe more that day hahahaha because he wear white jacket, looking smart too, maybe I just love everything that he wear hahahaha and then we're going to the place that we eat, and I was so nervousss hahahahahahahaha I think I'm crazy,,, and his siblings was there too, his mother too,, everyone looking at me hahahahaha I'm so nervous and my hand getting colder, that was definitely the funniest... The funniest thing is when I want to order my food, I keep on belek the menu hahahaha so many times,, My mind just goes blank, but the nervous start to calm down when they all smiling to me.. They happy and that what's make me happy.. the mother was shy like me hahahaha I'm so shy to look at the mother,, I'm just afraid that they wouldn't like me T.T I eat like myself because if I eat like soooo sopan, then my food never gonna finish hahahahahaha I eat while drink so I would eat faster,, I am so so slow to eat, I don't want people to wait for me,, I actually want to eat more but I am just soo slow, I don't want they wait for me to eat T.T I plan to pay too actually,, I don't care if I don't have anything hahahahaha but yeah I should lying to him and pay hahahaha he keep on paying and I feel bad about it.. I should buy him something
I feel like I was supposed to do something,, but I just don't know if I'm doing the right thing or not.. After that, we take a walk at that mall,, I walk beside him and his family behind or back.. but I don't feel pressure at all, doesn't feel nervous because I feel comfortable and happy. I actually has many things to ask but my mind just didn't operate hahahahaha I must be stupid hahahaha.. Btw, we're going to the make up store, because yeah I need something that I should buy and I wouldn't buy if the price was expensive for me,, I'm so regret because I should just go take it and pay,, I shouldn't let him pay.. I feel bad for the 10000000x timess.. I should really buy him something hahahahahaha just why I take the cream for my kaki,,, I must be crazy right? and then he pay for it, yaaa definitely I'm crazy hahahahahahaha whatever it is, I'm just so so thankful,, I don't know what to feel because this was literally the first time I feel,, It was a family date but it also feel like our date,, I never feel a date that was fun like this,, maybe that's all I need, maybe all I need was just him walking beside me, talking with me, looking at me,, that's all, I don't need anything except that.
And next, we just walking to find a cinema,, Unexpected,, they let me join together to watch the cinema, actually I afraid that I will kacau their family time together and I don't want to be such a pengacau there hahahaha but yeah I just ended up join them.. I'm so worried about his mother actually,, his mother leg hurt a lots and it reminds me of my mother,, I should buy some medicine T.T I should walk slowly.. I must be stupid for the 10000000x times T.T I should do something about it.. I'm so so worried actually about it.. I know how the leg pain is.. Hopefully everything gonna be alright and safe
After that, we just sitting and talking,,, My eye just can't stop looking at him, I must be looking so scary.. I just can't believe what happen infront of my eyes,, and then, his other family comes, then we're going to the restaurant, for a drink.. I'm actually so excited to meet his father,, his father looks so warm inside and outside, so kind and didn't even look scary and I'm actually so thankful to him.. I think I might be crying,, I just feel that his father make me feel so sure about everything.. All his serious talk was definitely makes me secured, I feel like I need all that words,, I feel like my own age now, he make me want to change to be a better person, I should change,, I have to be responsible, I have to take care his sons heart, I could feel the love around the family, I just feel grateful a lots.. I think what happen today just make me forget about my past trauma,, I feel like I didn't think at all about all the trauma.. it was definitely make me happy..
And then, we're all going to the cinema and yeah, my stomach hurt that time,, maybe because I ate so many since at the Shah Alam.. I actually want to eat something but nothin to be eat around the cinema hahahaha so yeah, I feel like I still can handle my hungry hahaha.. and while waiting for the cinema, I suggest that we should take a photo together hahaha it was funny because I never did something like that before with any guy hahaha it was fun actually..
It times to go in the cinema so,, we all going into the cinema, it feels so long for me to watch cinema with one family because my mother and father didn't really loved to go to the cinema.. and I feel like I'm here with whole family,, I feel like i'm not alone.. he sit beside me,, and I don't know why my heart can't stop beating so fast.. I'm so nervous sitting beside him, nervous then meeting his family before.. My heart is crazy, so do I.. for the whole story in the cinema, I'm just can't stop looking at him,,, until my neck feel hurt hahahahhaha my neck hurt a lots that day hahahaha because I keep on looking at him.. I think at this rate, I'm definitely crazy. I start to feel nervous and also hungry hahahahahahah.. I should bring biscuit hahahaha,, but it's okay T.T My wish definitely come true to watch a movie with him.. It was fun,, so glad that it was not a horror movie,, his mother gonna scared looking at me and suprised too hahahaha after we finish the cinema, it was already 7.00pm that time, the time just goes so quickly, I wish the time just stop at the moment.. but yeah it times to go home,, so before I'm going back, we taking a picture then his family wait for my grab to come,, They should order too T.T I'm making they go back home late and I feel so sorry about that.. They are so worried about me but I am so worried about them..
I just can't stop smiling like crazy after going back to the collage, It was tired but I'm so soooooo excited and happy,, I keep on remember how he look at my eyes,, Eventhough my eye hurt a bit, but still I want to look pretty infront of him,, I guess I did it hahahaha it was worth it. And I should pay for the cinema T.T, I should ask his siblings was his account bank number,, I just think that idea now.. what a stupid hahahahahahaha I'm gonna remember this forever,, It wassss literally the happiest moment for me <3
Comments
Post a Comment