Graduation Day
Hii guys, just wanted to story about my graduation day. First of all... it was sucks.. I hate the fact that I don't have friends on my graduation day. I feel like an outsider there. I came late that day because my parents want to take some picture of me. I could feel everyone is looking at me and I'm so scared, I'm having an anxiety attack because it was so many crowd. Everyone don't know me for sure because I look different from usually. I'm regret a lots for wearing a spec that day.. I shouldn't wear it T.T I was the last one and at the back with people that keep staring at me because not knowing who I am. It was an awkward day ever. I am sooo quite and I feel so thristy because I can't talk with anyone. I feel soo freaking shit and lonely, it was better if I don't go to this graduation day.. I'm glad that it was finish quickly, I taught that people would excited to meet me or want to have a talk with me but yeah I know very well that I am an outsider ;) But still I'm glad that I have my parents and a kids so it was not that bad.. After that, I just want to go back home since there are not a lots of thing to do.. But gladly there are one member that called me becausewant to meet me, so it was good.. At least there are some people who remember me.
I still remember that I keep looking on the ground when on the stage because basiclly I am scared of people's eyes... I am sooo soo damnnn not confident at all, that's why I don't want to go to this graduation day. I don't feel anything or excited. I feel nothing overall.
Hmmm.. it was bored and nothing great to make it memoryy.. Everything is shit. It was tiring and stupid day ever.. For someone that rarely exist in my study place which is me, I think I should being invisible because I'm not that important actually to anybody.. so that's all..
I'm glad that it was finish, so yeahh happy boring graduation day :)
Comments
Post a Comment