I'M SO DAMN TIRED

 Hey, I'm back.. It's been a long time for me being here, because I'm being busy day by day and I don't even know myself. Everyday I feel pressure, everyday I feel stress, everyday I feel sad and unhappy, everyday for me just tired... I'm just so damn tired of everything and that's make me want to stop being with anyone because I'm just so tired... and yet nobody can understand that because to them, I'm just selfish.. It's actually funny that all this time, I just being alone and my life just surrounded by myself.. I wish I can just stop the time and being invisible.. Everyday people keep blaming me for many things, they think they so smart and they right for what they say. Can they just let me do what I want for a while.. Can they just leave me alone.. I just want to be alone.. I just want to stop making people think of me.. I'm just tired of everything.. I actually feel that day by day, it's getting worst.. My face is worst day by day, I can't stop crying because of the pressure, I don't really feel wants to eat day by day.. I forgot many things, I rarely take a rest and my body it hurt everywhere.. I know I do have sickness, yup I am sick but I don't tell anyone about it because I hate when people blame on me.. Because people would blame on me and keep blaming until they think they right and they do that for my own good.. While I feel, so mad and sad because the taught of them.. I just want to live quietly and peacefully, just want a rest and listen to music without anyone bother me because I'm fine with being with myself... I'm okay.. I'm really am okay..


I'm just keep being worst.. I don't even know myself.. I keep losing myself.. Maybe I just need to sleep and forget everything.. I would just being invisible for everyone.. Just why people make me turn into this.. Just why people changed me, change the way I am.. Actually, my heart it hurt.. they blame me... and blame and blame and blame and I'm just so freakkinggggggg tiredddddd of this shit... I don't care.. I'm just tired to care.. I don't have that time.. I just hope that everything could just end.. justt go damn end this shit because I'm tired... so soo soo tired of it..


Maybe because I keep growing, and being an adult is not an easy things to do.. You would have worries everyday, You think many things everyday and your life just never easy to go through and happy is just something you wouldn't feel for a last long term... You wouldn't stop keep sighing everyday because it's hard and the struggle you feel just can't imagine... I hope that being an adult, can make me better.. 


To myself, be strong always.. think of yourself and don't give up..

Comments

Popular Posts