ABOUT MYSELF~~~^^
HI HI~ This is the first post~ Im actually want to tell u all about my friends~In my class, there are 32 pupils~ 12 boys and 20 girls~ We been in the same class for two years until now..
LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF FIRST!!!
My name is Alin. All in this world call me Alin but who is not close with me, they will call me other name or my real name. I just a small girl, get bully with this one boy and everyone said im cute although i think im not.haha~Just Kidding~ I like to smile and be happy. Thats mean im a hyper person. (of course) Im not popular but i like helping people at school when at home i change to be lazy..haha~thats real me <-- Im not smart and i just a normal human~I like to talking with someone that make me happy~I like to play chess and drawing a lots..and i also like to play piano~~Haha...i like tall boy and the boy that can sing becuz i like to singing and compose a song~Haha~i have different talent with my friend~haha..they all know that im good at that or there..I like to learn many languages such as English (my favourite a lots) , Korean,Chinese and Japanese~ So fun to learn that..i have this such of habit to learn becuz of music without music i think i will not be able to learn that all~Whatever~~haha~i like to writting diary and i like to read a quotes..many thinks i can do and i also like to do some own novels..I am KPOPERS in my class!!! I KNOW ALL THINGS ABOUT KPOP escpecially EXO (baekhyun) hahaha~all my class know my name is BYUN HYUNKLIN~~many nickname i heard from that name~ I like to crying at the night so that i can sleep...my grandmother said that and i trust that fact~WEIRDO!!haha~ I like some chinese boy just LIKE~ haha~
I like to be freedom and Happy~ I think people wil taught that im crazy with hahaha~i really like to write 'haha' for peple know that im laughing now~WEIRDO!!right??I know some of people that read now maybe dont know what im talking about..i really bad in English and TYPO~ I like to watch a sad drama that can make me cry~ Watch out 1 LITTER OF TEARS~ This japanese drama really sad..i cry a lot but if Korean Drama..Check out WEREWOLF~so sad~ I like short drama than long drama that have chapter..I hate waiting~Aigoo lazy to wait~ I think i talking about myself too much so i end about me now~who wanna know about me just comment or whatever..i dont know how to use blog and i will learn it from my friends~HOPE U ENJOY READ ABOUT MYSELF~^^
-THE END ABOUT BYUN HYUNKLIN-
Comments
Post a Comment